Contact Us

Summit Logistics, Inc / Summit Express, Inc
2312 Northyard Ct. Ft Wayne, IN. 46818

Local: 260-471-7380
Toll free: 800-555-7832
Fax: 260-469-0886

Tom Feichter
CEO
tfeichter@summitlogexp.com x138

Kent Doerffler
Operations 
kdoerffler@summitlogexp.com x114

Ken Brookhart
Vice President-Sales
kbrookhart@summitlogexp.com x106

Jessica Weller
Driver Recruiting Manager
jweller@summitlogexp.com x116

Matt Reid
Safety Director
mreid@summitlogexp.com x112

Driver Payroll
payroll@summitlogexp.com x140

Accounts Recievable
ar@summitlogexp.com x131

Accounts Payable
ap@summitlogexp.com x115



Contact Form