Contact Us

Summit Logistics, Inc / Summit Express, Inc
2312 Northyard Ct, Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Local: 260-471-7380
Toll free: 800-555-7832
Fax: 260-469-0886
Pat Carmody
President
pcarmody@summitlogexp.com x113

Kent Doerffler
Vice President 
kdoerffler@summitlogexp.com x114

Ken Brookhart
Vice President-Sales
kbrookhart@summitlogexp.com x106

Brian Carmody
Director of Operations
bcarmody@summitlogexp.com x115

Tom Kracium
Recruiting
tkracium@summitlogexp.com x116

Chris Conroy
Director of Safety and Recruiting
cconroy@summitlogexp.com x104

Larry Greenlee
Safety Director
lgreenlee@summitlogexp.com x103

Contact Form